Notice of 2018 Inline Hockey Australia Annual Meeting

Notice of 2018 Inline Hockey Australia Annual Meeting Please find attached: Notice of the 2018 ILHA Annual Meeting. Nomination form for National Executive Committee positions. Nomination form for Chair of ILHA Accredited Coaches’ Committee. Notice of 2018 Accredited Coaches’ Annual Meeting. Notice of 2018 Commissioned Officials Annual Meeting. Please distribute these to all members. Thank […]

Australian Inline Zebras’

Attention: Inline Hockey Members Please ‘like’, ‘share’, take note of the “Australian Inline Zebras’ ” facebook page link below. It provides numerous Officiating resources for Inline Hockey including: – the newly released 2018 ILHA Rulebook to be used at the National Championships later this year. All changes from the 2014 version have been highlighted in […]

Inline Hockey Australia – Notice of Annual Meeting

Notice of Annual Meeting Inline Hockey Australia – 26 September 2017 Click here to download Notice of 2017 Inline Hockey Australia Annual Meeting Click here to download Notice of 2017 ILHA Coaches Annual Meeting Click here to download Notice of 2017 ILHA Officials Annual Meeting Click here to download 2017 NEC Nomination form Any queries, please email

Australia retains Trans-Tasman Cup

Australia retains Trans-Tasman Cup 2017 Inline Hockey Oceanias Championships, Hamilton, New Zealand The 2017 Trans-Tasman Oceania Inline Hockey Championships in Hamilton, New Zealand, have drawn to a close with Australia retaining the trophy after a week of very close and exciting competition. Thank you to our hosts Inline Hockey New Zealand, all officials, referees and […]

Chair of Inline Hockey Australia

Chair of Inline Hockey Australia Chair of Inline Hockey Australia Skate Australia is pleased to announce Mr Duane Voss as the Chair of Inline Hockey Australia. The Skate Australia Board acknowledges the contributions of Mr David Roberts to Inline Hockey Australia over the past years and wishes him well in his future endeavours.  All enquiries […]

2017 Registrations are OPEN

Please click the corresponding links below to register with the following States: ACT New South Wales Queensland South Australia In Victoria, Victorian Inline Hockey Organisation For Artistic Skating Victoria Inc (ASVI), please email For Skate Australia Victoria Speed (SAVS), please email registrar For WA members and NT Roller […]

Skate Australia Board – Expressions of Interest

Expressions of Interest Casual Appointment to the Skate Australia Board The Skate Australia Board is seeking Expressions of Interest from current financial members to fill a Casual Vacancy for 1 year until the next Annual General Meeting. ROLE, RESPONSIBILITIES AND EXPECTATIONS The Board of Skate Australia Inc provides leadership and governance for the operation of […]

2015 Inline Hockey Nationals Results

2015 Nationals Overall Champions – Queensland 9 & Under Division Demonstration games Queensland Victoria Results: 11 & Under Division Gold South Australia Silver Queensland Bronze Victoria Goalie Award – Lucy Gepp – Queensland – 83.1% Highest Assists – Jordan Collier – Queensland 13 & Under Division Gold Victoria Silver South Australia Bronze Queensland Goalie Award – Jeremy Freiderich – SA – […]

World Championship Teams

World Championship Teams Australian Junior Women’s team selected from 2015 ILHA Nationals for the FIRS world championships in 2016 Grace Carbone Nicole Le Cren Emily Simeon Shari Uwins Channa Adcock Abi Brown Rebecca Aldridge Steph Wood Kaylee Stewart Cavelyn Turner Kirsty Bennett Neve Biggin Solar Pixel-Wilson Stephanie Young Jordyn Wright Australian Junior Men’s team selected […]